Senior Leadership Team

Portrait Name Position Contact Email
1 Amb. Isaac Lupari CBE

Chief Secretary to Government chiefsecoffice@pmnec.gov.pg
2 Grace So'on

NEC Secretary grace_soon@pmnec.gov.pg
3 Johnny Bogambari

First Legislative Counsel johnny_bogambari@pmnec.gov.pg
4 Peter Koim

Director
Gas Project Coordination Office
 
5 Benjamin Umba

Director
National Intelligence Organisation

 
6 Christine Lenturut

Government Printer  
7 Frank Aisi

Deputy Secretary
Policy Wing 1

frank_aisi@pmnec.gov.pg
8 John Punde

Deputy Secretary
Policy Wing 2
john_punde@pmnec.gov.pg
9 Tess Wingi

Acting Deputy Secretary
Operations Wing
tess_wingi@pmnec.gov.pg
10 Alfred Wapiri

Director General
Central Agencies Coordination Committee
alfred_wapiri@pmnec.gov.pg
11 Ephraim Sukbat

Director General
Economic and Transport Sector
ephraim_sukbat@pmnec.gov.pg
12 Killian Anoser

Director General
Economic and Resource Sector 
killian_anoser@pmnec.gov.pg
13 Christopher Asa

Director General
Social Policy and Governance
christopher_asa@pmnec.gov.pg
14 John Maigu

Director General
International Relations 
john_maigu@pmnec.gov.pg
15 Tony Kaib

Director General
Office of Security Coordination and Assessment 
tony_kiab@pmnec.gov.pg
16 Philip Leo

Director General
Law & Order and Justice Sector
philip_leo@pmnec.gov.pg
17 Simon Cholai

Director General
Administrative, Provincial and District Services
simon_cholai@pmnec.gov.pg
18 Lahui Ako

Director General
APEC Secretariat 
 
19 Joshua Uvau

Director General
Ministerial Services 
joshua_uvau@pmnec.gov.pg
20 Theresa Siaguru

Director General
Corporate Services 
theresa_siaguru@pmnec.gov.pg
21 Rachel Papson

Director General
State Services and National Events
rachel_papson@pmnec.gov.pg

 

Last update: May 3rd, 2019
Войти на сайт